5.18.2010

today is a blah day. nothing much is happening. i think its raining outside. i can feel the cool breeze rush through the air. last night was fun. gossip girl was completely jaw-dropping. chuck! oh my god chuck! he can not die. if he dies i will no longer watch gossip girl. jenny is so annoying. i'm glad she shipped herself away from manhattan because she was causing too many problems. and blair..i wanted chuck to be with blair so badly. i don't understand why people were so mad at chuck. i mean it does take two to tango. just because jenny was experiencing a really bad case of 'caveat emptor' doesn't mean chuck deserved a punch in the face. but jenny's going to stay with her mom so the drama shall tone down..a little. blair and serena are off to paris for shopping therapy. dan is confused as you can see. nate is indulging in sin and rufus and lily seem to be getting along. sorry if i spoiled the episode for you but you should've watched when it aired yesterday at 8 o'clock. so chuck got shot in an alley in prague in the red light district and on the show before that two people from one tree hill got shot too. maybe getting shot is the new finale...?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Tell me what you think!
(thanks for commenting)
<3