5.25.2010
ROCKSTAR 101 - RIHANNA
P.S. okay i just want to state for that record that i always knew rockstar 101 would be a single on rihanna's latest album; rated r. the video is grimy yet artistic. i would have to say my favorite part was her impersonation of slash. that ensemble was great. i love it! i want to see some stills from the shoot. the black and white effect was perfect. the music video is grim and dark. it fits the perfect je ne se qua of the entire album. bravo rihanna! the fashion! oh my god the fashion in the video is amazingly perfect. i want to know what labels she was wearing. but i love the song and as well as the video.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Tell me what you think!
(thanks for commenting)
<3